CD-R single (self-released)
Released: 2005

1. My City Your Hometown
2. Opaque
3. Your Island

Saskia van der Giessen – vocals, guitar, violin
David Jackson – bass, guitar, baritone guitar
Paolo Panza – drums

Recorded by Hong Mann at the Rock Laundrette, Amsterdam, early 2005
Mixed by Remko van der Spek
Mastered by Pascal Halibert

Cover art & design by Frank Holtz

Note: All tracks later appeared on the Charity Box CD

Listen to this album in our store.