7” single: Presto Chango Records PCR 002-7 (on transparent blue vinyl)
Released: November 22, 2009

Side A:
1. Circle

Side B:
2. Subsoil Streams
3. Relax-her

Saskia van der Giessen – vocals, guitar, violin
Arne Wolfswinkel – guitar, ostrich guitar
Thanos Fotiadis – bass
Dyan Ramekers – drums

Recorded at IJland Studio, Amsterdam, June 28-29, 2009
Recorded, mixed & mastered by Thomas Olivier

Lino-cut by Saskia van der Giessen
Cover design by Arne Wolfswinkel

Note: Relax-her is a song by The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion

Listen to this album in our store.