LP: Presto Chango Records PCR 008-1 (on transparent blue vinyl)
Released: May 18, 2015

Side A:
1. Spiral Song
2. My Instincts
3. Head
4. On the Beach
5. Wasteland
6. Changing Lights

Side B:
7. Tightrope
8. Leave of Absence
9. Circles
10. Fifty-Nine
11. Cold Water
12. Into the Wide

Saskia van der Giessen – vocals, guitar, violin, viola
Arne Wolfswinkel – guitar, bass, keys
Bas Snabilie – drums

Sarah Malpass – backing vocals (here and there)
Corno Zwetsloot – percussion on track 3

Recorded at the Next to Jaap Studio, Voorhout, June 7-9, 2014
Recorded & mixed by Corno Zwetsloot
Mastered by Tammo Kersbergen

Cover design by Arne Wolfswinkel

Note: Circles is a song by Pete Townshend / The Who

Listen to this album in our store.