LP: Presto Chango Records PCR 005-1 (on transparent green vinyl)
Released: April 16, 2012

Side A:
1. Castfat Shadows
2. Detective Song
3. Light Blind Dark Intentions
4. Cars
5. Minor Flaw
6. Withdrawn

Side B:
7. Double Exposure
8. Fake Italian
9. Police Song
10. Intertwined
11. On Tippy Toes
12. A & A
13. Last Ride
14. Copycat Emotions

Saskia van der Giessen – vocals, guitar, violin
Arne Wolfswinkel – guitar, bass
Dyan Ramekers – drums

Recorded at the Next to Jaap Studio, Voorhout, July 29-31, 2011
Recorded & mixed by Corno Zwetsloot
Mastered by Zlaya at Loud, Amsterdam

Cover art by Saskia van der Giessen
Cover design by Arne Wolfswinkel

Listen to this album in our store.