The Twilight State – out today!

The vinyl version of the long expected new Labasheeda full-length is now available! Check the discography for details. The CD will be released in October (in a nice kraftpak sleeve).

The Twilight State

LP: Presto Chango Records PCR 003-1 (on marbled pink/white vinyl)
Released: September 20, 2010
CD: Presto Chango Records PCR 003-2
Released: November 9, 2010

Side A:
1. Hackney
2. Bad News for Batman
3. Headquarter
4. Winter
5. Indulgent
6. From You to Me

Side B:
7. White Leather
8. The Crash Within Without You
9.… Read more